common/xfs: Add helpers for checking CONFIG_XFS_DEBUG availability
authorCarlos Maiolino <cmaiolino@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:51:55 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 07:52:58 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
commitb4d6db82e208d6946f57c32daa370dfb608d034a
tree1e0954c44562b0c5ea3d96b3cfc1caed5b2a87c8
parent461dad511f6b91c524fd50f45dfb60c35726f601
common/xfs: Add helpers for checking CONFIG_XFS_DEBUG availability

Add the following helpers to common/xfs:

_require_xfs_debug()
_require_no_xfs_debug()

Tests that require or not a kernel built with XFS_DEBUG can now use
these two helpers to explicitly check for it.

Signed-off-by: Carlos Maiolino <cmaiolino@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/xfs