generic/019: kill background processes on interrupt
authorDave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 05:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +1000)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 14:47:41 +0000 (22:47 +0800)
commitb560e18c6216149e47c5208df2727b01ba2ce49b
tree22e3696f3b60ecb8b02b071be0670809dd176e76
parente75da9ebde722455544e7b4e261389d4b77c8a76
generic/019: kill background processes on interrupt

If you ctrl-c generic/019, it leaves fsstress processes running.
Kill them in the cleanup function so that they don't have to be
manually killed after interrupting the test.

While touching the _cleanup() function, make it do everything that
the generic _cleanup function it overrides does and fix the
indenting.

[Eryu: unset fs_pid and fio_pid after wait]

Signed-off-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/019