check: use generated group files
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:56:23 +0000 (08:56 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 14:50:19 +0000 (22:50 +0800)
commitb5c1a98c7cc264787d0d46e0db44213a373350e6
tree5e6e4173f38d4930b6adfb95fb2bc20398c246eb
parent810df5225bae2eadea549f7150189030d42d8ea2
check: use generated group files

Convert the ./check script to use the automatically generated group list
membership files, as the transition is now complete.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
check