fsstress: fix compiler warnings
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:23:18 +0000 (22:23 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:55:18 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
commitb7b480a0ab37b07aa6cab630b92b764e42708339
tree8bc09961c550d11fa581fb2b333dc99ce7ad3351
parentfd532405deaf4efdb0cf98bb506fd7254c886b43
fsstress: fix compiler warnings

Fix all the gcc warnings in fsstress, and resize buffers to avoid
overflows.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-By: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c