overlay/030: Update comment w.r.t upstream kernel
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:03:30 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:30:19 +0000 (21:30 +0800)
commitb8a84870b34a5323476942d2a7946baff1cca5e2
treee27fc8e0e173562e5eeeb3c7146ecdba9fa7e61c
parent0ac0d8fbf9caa1c6c751b3128ae5bf9010f02bea
overlay/030: Update comment w.r.t upstream kernel

commit 61536bed2149 ("ovl: support [S|G]ETFLAGS and FS[S|G]ETXATTR
ioctls for directories") makes the comment in test header inaccurate.
Fix the comment to include this information.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/030