generic: add mmap CoW test for regular&destination extents
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:18:59 +0000 (16:18 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 12:57:45 +0000 (20:57 +0800)
commitb94d2fa60e1a979399eda96825f7b6d524a9d30a
treef07f7af519e07afd42615a9b88c5349494231a91
parent924922639321433722deb771ca26d1a9962f38a2
generic: add mmap CoW test for regular&destination extents

Ensuring that copy on write in mmap mode works when the CoW range originally
covers multiple extents, some regular, some not.
(MMAP version of generic/197,196)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/658 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/658.out [new file with mode: 0644]