common/rc: skip atime related tests on CIFS
authorxiaoli feng <xifeng@redhat.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 04:10:14 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 05:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
commitb96c9912a72478dcaa96882187802c3c5838fede
treed34f1128496309cc8112b312a34ffb7d4310969c
parentf7f040063c1a8f85bf6aec7e7cd4d8d6a214cd01
common/rc: skip atime related tests on CIFS

From the feedback of cifs developer, the behaviour of atime/noatime
for cifs is basically noatime always. So the atime related mount
options have no effect on cifs mounts. And Skip these tests on CIFS.

Signed-off-by: xiaoli feng <xifeng@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Steve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Ronnie Sahlberg <lsahlber@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc