common/config: Allow sections names to contain hyphen
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 16:23:52 +0000 (00:23 +0800)
commitb9d1dcd13516bd04e7d629eaf09254c4d4b4df1f
tree097e81f687f29127a669a037ca9c568af51e1741
parent25824c2703604f5a422568d287f9c4919fff93ce
common/config: Allow sections names to contain hyphen

Current regular expression in get_config_sections allows section names
to consist of alphanumeric character and underscore. Extend it to
also allow the hyphen '-' character.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/config