generic: add basic test for fscrypt API additions
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:16:39 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:31:44 +0000 (23:31 +0800)
commitba4414c1d4b60c2af8b367d55775748b04d92b97
tree14a981a5e05623be41a92490fd32ccdf718ab7ab
parentf78b6daf26f6618f67d7ba6029695158904ea557
generic: add basic test for fscrypt API additions

Add a basic test of the fscrypt filesystem-level encryption keyring and
v2 encryption policies.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/580 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/580.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group