common/btrfs: source module file and remove duplicates
authorLuis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Fri, 5 Nov 2021 15:59:47 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2021 13:58:17 +0000 (21:58 +0800)
commitbae1d15f6421cbe99b3e2e134c39d50248e7c261
treea5a263e8cd8e3af281abf759335eb1418d8c93e4
parent86db85c33c69da782cb91cae315a61d81425cffe
common/btrfs: source module file and remove duplicates

btrfs/249 fails with:

QA output created by 249
./common/btrfs: line 425: _require_loadable_fs_module: command not found
./common/btrfs: line 432: _reload_fs_module: command not found
ERROR: not a btrfs filesystem: /media/scratch

This is because the test is failing to source common/module.
Fix this by sourcing common/module in the btrfs common file.

While it it remove duplication of sourcing this file from other
tests in btrfs so that this is only done once in one place.

Signed-off-by: Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/btrfs
tests/btrfs/124
tests/btrfs/125
tests/btrfs/163
tests/btrfs/164
tests/btrfs/219
tests/btrfs/225
tests/btrfs/242