fstests: add some missing _require_loop's v2022.05.01
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 15:05:00 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
committerZorro Lang <zlang@kernel.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 08:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0800)
commitbb04d577435d04ce3aa160f0563d1d35d4860d54
tree7fa8b4575e7193b68173d61fc3edf3dbaf63e81e
parent298f60c81a93fabde5f87f6a99fea158f9c4ff24
fstests: add some missing _require_loop's

Got a new box running overnight fstests and noticed a couple of failures
because I forgot to enable loop device support.  Fix these two tests to
have _require_loop so they don't fail if there's no loop device support.

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@kernel.org>
tests/btrfs/012
tests/generic/648