generic/619: a better way to get tot_avail_size
authorSun Ke <sunke32@huawei.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:34:37 +0000 (08:34 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 00:56:58 +0000 (08:56 +0800)
commitbb2f356f14d77b5954dfbfba966bc975e26f6890
treebd2078f190cea3ea849160e2c7aad13cda562872
parent15510d3a208187e234333f7974580786d54d52dc
generic/619: a better way to get tot_avail_size

When FSTYP is tmpfs, $DF_PROG --block-size=1 $SCRATCH_DEV is not suitted.

Signed-off-by: Sun Ke <sunke32@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/619