generic/050: Consistently remove traling dot from umount output
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 14:49:53 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 15:38:31 +0000 (23:38 +0800)
commitbb7c6d6172d3935c3e4928de4bbb151c6a005f1d
tree9a3660a8c20556945be3220a31e558c2f7194a6f
parente0884798713ce1ece9381d9f657432774ac4c44e
generic/050: Consistently remove traling dot from umount output

We did not consistently remove trailing dot from umount output which
can presumably lead to false failures with particular versions of
util-linux. Make sure all umount output is properly filtered.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/050
tests/generic/050.out.xfsquota