xfs/098: adapt to external log devices
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:44:37 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:02:11 +0000 (01:02 +0800)
commitbd1e39462d609514b6025fb58d22cdd3075b3c74
treea2ce7b1f7b0e1611148b54db2c19e4f1ad98242c
parent1d791e937731f1da8251e39fe788449f1584b4b1
xfs/098: adapt to external log devices

Teach this test to deal with external log devices correctly.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/098