generic/426: Remove unused opt variable in create_test_files()
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 02:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 15:05:27 +0000 (23:05 +0800)
commitbd3353b0d4d966c2da33d8f5147927092c650c2e
treec0588f015fa45b0b7817119e3c037a59676e50b9
parent60d9b58605fdbab5fe616f95351cd76fa5905fa2
generic/426: Remove unused opt variable in create_test_files()

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/426