generic/495: split the test
authorPavel Reichl <preichl@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 10:07:31 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0800)
commitbd5aba84ffdb2cdbc53b535fb8e6ed10ed788f4f
tree2a108ef094178044247bac3e49dc0fc767069bfc
parenta8c09c9e020b7996f78aa049927231c93ac044c5
generic/495: split the test

Split each swap-file test into its own test. So on file-systems that
do not support e.g. sparse files (exfat) other swap-file tests can be
executed.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Reichl <preichl@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Shreeya Patel <shreeya.patel@collabora.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/495
tests/generic/495.out
tests/generic/636 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/636.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group