generic/050: fix xfsquota configuration failures
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:34:57 +0000 (08:34 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 03:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
commitbdb2c8cc5f44575fee7ad4e08d173bd03676c393
treeee334fe3105f038258d9a3c3ad02b84ffc36c94c
parent95246f53edd01dbf87333b175236069a537b9c0f
generic/050: fix xfsquota configuration failures

The new 'xfsquota' configuration for generic/050 doesn't filter out
SCRATCH_MNT properly and seems to be missing an error message in the
golden output.  Fix both of these problems.

Fixes: e088479871 ("generic/050: Handle xfs quota special case with different output")
Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/050
tests/generic/050.out.xfsquota