generic/{279, 28[1-3]}: hide SIGBUS reporting from golden output
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 04:50:53 +0000 (21:50 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0800)
commitbeae6dead91f61aaa58480e20e6e7d2f6a34870e
treec7132980577f66dac76b5dbab98f38c8327edab3
parent2c14233d9175ec6f026af3bbdfd236178490089b
generic/{279, 28[1-3]}: hide SIGBUS reporting from golden output

These four tests check that mmap'd cow writes fail when the
filesystem goes down.  For regular filesystems the msync reports
EIO, but if quotas are enabled on xfs the write itself terminates
xfs_io with a SIGBUS.  We don't care how the write fails, so don't
let the SIGBUS report escape to the golden output.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/279
tests/generic/281
tests/generic/282
tests/generic/283