xfs: Add test for too-small device with stripe geometry
authorPavel Reichl <preichl@redhat.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 08:55:11 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +0800)
commitbfe532d6e26c509df87eddbf21ec8e8e22dd2a52
tree5aa0532b6934a55e330055cb651acdb84c7695e8
parente240c4a965a5425976323ba39c7b1d4db609a241
xfs: Add test for too-small device with stripe geometry

Verify hat an attempt to create a too-small device with stripe geometry,
is handled gracefully instead of hitting an assert in align_ag_geometry()

Signed-off-by: Pavel Reichl <preichl@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/260 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/260.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group