generic/459: Fix check for ro-remount in extN
authoryang xu <xuyang.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 10:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 03:29:38 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
commitbfef1cdccf6b399b01b3818784a61594249d2b73
tree398620c11146da33ff6f6b9415c77947313ac1cb
parent88231c0c0b9d36384c859e9076ed4dd51b41cbae
generic/459: Fix check for ro-remount in extN

Currently ,freeze failure caused by the lack of space can not
guarantee to remount extN filesystem in read-only mode, and test
failed due to "ro" mount option not found. We can add a touch to
trigger the action which aborts journal and ro-remounts the fs.

[eguan: update commit log and comments a bit]

Signed-off-by: yang xu <xuyang.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/459