generic/386: fill missing brackets in awk
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 02:57:57 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 07:23:58 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
commitc09db96d31f2d72298001ac73c9e9dbf34ad6a06
tree2b3fd7cd8869a902bb7c0f63d8110fcbce48209d
parenta0b0287cb747ead6920521c13e135b8cc20c6461
generic/386: fill missing brackets in awk

Since commit ea726c4a55c98 to check the correct field from df output,
it introduced a syntax error. Fix it.

Reported-by: Feiyu Zhu <zhufy.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/386