overlay/041: test consistent values of st_ino/d_ino for subdirs
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 11:56:28 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
commitc0b87a4ad851c58e1efa4b6f6f7f101046240129
tree7691adc3477a605a57bdbd7a03d8fb84c1051ec6
parent7983867eadc85fd302bf8ec07b97157f20745d16
overlay/041: test consistent values of st_ino/d_ino for subdirs

In addition to checking consistent values of st_ino/d_ino for "."
and ".." entries, check also the values for subdir inside each
tested directory setup.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/041