src/locktest: Remove unused buf allocation
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 21:08:15 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 11:19:37 +0000 (19:19 +0800)
commitc14b4d65c694c46adb0912ebad5bbf5c64776017
treead49ccf5ef0a36b0f9652401ab4c66f6099d3ffa
parent25d6ac5323f7455815a167cff26171ca0bd57e73
src/locktest: Remove unused buf allocation

Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Reviewed:-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c