common/rc: Introduce helpers for new dax mount options and FS_XFLAG_DAX
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 02:13:35 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 17:03:33 +0000 (01:03 +0800)
commitc1a28a6e3a9492d8e19f51e3d65e66acfcc8c9ad
tree7400e789f521d1540e269404e09707508ee4e8d1
parentf4a1c15b58de009e93ac2dcd7122eaed8b4212bc
common/rc: Introduce helpers for new dax mount options and FS_XFLAG_DAX

1) _check_scratch_dax_mountopt() checks old/new dax mount option and
   returns a value.
2) _require_scratch_dax_mountopt() throws notrun if _check_scratch_dax_mountopt()
   returns a non-zero value.
3) _require_dax_iflag() checks FS_XFLAG_DAX.

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc