common/rc: use _try_scratch_mount for scratch_remount
authorXiaoli Feng <xifeng@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 02:48:33 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 03:34:30 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
commitc1edf46dbc2b462cc96b5862e5506ae9a1de3475
tree1db6b40cabc7263ba59a3d48c28145b45e9e3549
parentb1887f84e6f7d93ed925a831ed60030f541bcb5d
common/rc: use _try_scratch_mount for scratch_remount

When call _scratch_remount for cifs , it always requires to input
password. This will make generic/306 generic/452 failed because
cifs remount failed.

Signed-off-by: Xiaoli Feng <xifeng@redhat.com>
Reviewed-and-tested-by: Steve French <stfrench@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc
tests/overlay/035