common/xfs: Add helper to obtain fsxattr field value
authorChandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 08:52:05 +0000 (14:22 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:41:47 +0000 (21:41 +0800)
commitc25df583e373cefd3b00f0c1f3edde021003ea26
tree51acf1579d492b786203f7fe7300f7e00649dc18
parentb0b379e77db79c372161a6aee5cc46f426f99df7
common/xfs: Add helper to obtain fsxattr field value

This commit adds a helper function to obtain the value of a particular field
of an inode's fsxattr fields.

Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
common/xfs