ext4: don't online scrub ever
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:58:12 +0000 (21:58 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 12:25:01 +0000 (20:25 +0800)
commitc28b406918d48604e33375bec85c58b2c48296e9
tree6530e4477c0a0adebecf1867dea7f6276980a1cb
parent7c0af043221a7baddfb6cf9893d4454d734dc36d
ext4: don't online scrub ever

The ext4 online scrub program is no longer under active development,
so remove all the test code that tried to use it.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/fuzzy
tests/ext4/023
tests/ext4/023.out