xfs: regression test for allocsp handing out stale disk contents
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 21:50:35 +0000 (13:50 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 05:47:29 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
commitc2a8e177817e15d3b1a7ddc1a61a11e91a41e985
treee9aa06baa1a7a45e6dbfbb996ecdedc4d5d20927
parent9ecf4cbf3c372f77e8d61af22ac0017425ab9547
xfs: regression test for allocsp handing out stale disk contents

Add a regression test to check that XFS_IOC_ALLOCSP isn't handing out
stale disk blocks for preallocation.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
.gitignore
src/Makefile
src/allocstale.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/107 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/107.out [new file with mode: 0644]