overlay/017: silence test output
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 08:24:43 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 06:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
commitc2c9d7ef1adb61a134ec0790d5cc69a8254b92ae
treeb5ab43c5930f4a41ba1f85ed684bc0378705da45
parentecc7b5c0bafa3403c7f9a5df16d5a94226d9eed0
overlay/017: silence test output

Change test to output golden silence on success.

We are going to run the same check several times,
so instead of cloning the test output, cloning the
silence will be more conveniet.

Generalize cleanup of temp files for the same reason.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/017
tests/overlay/017.out