generic: test online label ioctl
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@sandeen.net>
Thu, 17 May 2018 15:28:26 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 08:12:39 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
commitc3c9630968a66891a134b60ed2a06d71c7a71c3f
tree6ef3d8f8832cfc24d2463fbc367fbc5f4e5da4bb
parent60300eb6e150d1095fb01fe186f9e1bf65337905
generic: test online label ioctl

This tests the online label ioctl that btrfs has, which has been
recently proposed for XFS.

To run, it requires an updated xfs_io with the label command and a
filesystem that supports it

A slight change here to _require_xfs_io_command as well, so that
tests which simply fail with "Inappropriate ioctl" can be caught in
the common case.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc
tests/generic/492 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/492.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group