shared,generic: move tests using duperemove to generic/
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 22:59:10 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 08:10:10 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
commitc3cb6fbde71309728350714ec3eceae745d7b5ba
treeb385bd66b229c0fc8ea63cfbec1c8ba8199c72f1
parenta9868eb48d627e7b170e33257a9b7a1326336786
shared,generic: move tests using duperemove to generic/

Add _require_scratch_duperemove which validates that the file system
supports duperemove.  This allows us to move three tests from shared/
to generic/.  This means these tests will automatically adapt when
duperemove supports other file systems.  Tests moved are:

shared/008 --> generic/559
shared/009 --> generic/560
shared/010 --> generic/561

Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
15 files changed:
common/reflink
tests/generic/559 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/559.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/560 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/560.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/561 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/561.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group
tests/shared/008 [deleted file]
tests/shared/008.out [deleted file]
tests/shared/009 [deleted file]
tests/shared/009.out [deleted file]
tests/shared/010 [deleted file]
tests/shared/010.out [deleted file]
tests/shared/group