fstests: don't oom the box opening tmpfiles (take 2)
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 17:12:29 +0000 (20:12 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:21:04 +0000 (21:21 +0800)
commitc42c8e6c2adc9cd268789d32a829f9f0172e3391
treec40511363ac7ad418648e9df0e36864079e2c19b
parent2b42b7e164cbfb2efb9e58a5f91d820adf107be6
fstests: don't oom the box opening tmpfiles (take 2)

For the t_open_tmpfiles tests that run multiple jobs in parallel,
limit ourselves to half of file-max for all jobs combined,
so that we don't OOM the test machine.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/531
tests/xfs/502