xfstests: build: use new autoconf constructs
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@inai.de>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:12:51 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:13:05 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
commitc4850b1d17d572710ace6c23693316fa007d00ee
tree634db0eb000e65ae537a2dcf8251f7f02000c100
parentd1ffc87746d010a4c5868219f02fbe50f1cf3440
xfstests: build: use new autoconf constructs

Looks like AC_CONFIG_FILES existed since 2.14 already.

Signed-off-by: Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@inai.de>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
configure.ac