overlay: test file handles with nested overlay over non-samefs lower
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 14:14:21 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 07:24:38 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
commitc499faebbf8b832492c5ec28d7f6fff447d4787f
treeaa12aadb11aae5800815f5c56571e28d0aac4d3c
parent7d50029d5863038d2db5cb64ee942b9877590e23
overlay: test file handles with nested overlay over non-samefs lower

This is a variant of overlay file handles test for an overlayfs that
is nested over another lower overlayfs on non-samefs.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/069 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/069.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/group