generic: test retrieving verity Merkle tree and descriptor
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 22:35:36 +0000 (14:35 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 16:50:53 +0000 (00:50 +0800)
commitc4ef001021eee73e71760a5c1180ab29b9335c4a
treecd1ebadd5f0c8b86f223998278a4db03d6d4d2b5
parent45495efc38292e7f121e3e6f28720ca7800149af
generic: test retrieving verity Merkle tree and descriptor

Add a test which tests retrieving the Merkle tree and fs-verity
descriptor of a verity file using the new FS_IOC_READ_VERITY_METADATA
ioctl.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
tests/generic/624 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/624.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group