fstests: get rid of set_prog_path
authorDave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 16:51:18 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 14:16:15 +0000 (22:16 +0800)
commitc4f104cdf420075674bdbedf190f052571af9c20
tree4627d51d347a1a6d274bdb76ff84918205a8d059
parent72ec5e2ff70c496c8a9f68f74151a54e3a522906
fstests: get rid of set_prog_path

It's just a one line wrapper that adds complexity, remove it. Move
the couple of calls in tests to common/config, but leave the xfsdump
setup in place and just convert it.

[Eryu: add the missing CHECKBASHISMS_PROG definition, define
mkfs.btrfs and mkfs.f2fs with set_mkfs_prog_path_with_opts]

Signed-off-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/config
common/dump
tests/btrfs/085
tests/xfs/446