ceph/001-003: skip if test_dummy_encryption is enabled
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Thu, 6 Jan 2022 13:30:49 +0000 (08:30 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jan 2022 13:35:16 +0000 (21:35 +0800)
commitc61c1e2f4cad89d4f900eaef173616b309228110
tree40d6deaf0579f64ae8faca7d65f9d39e44b0b2b7
parent424b0975184aee816d4cd12a249cb9d3b5bb08c1
ceph/001-003: skip if test_dummy_encryption is enabled

Some tests on ceph require changing the layout of new files, which
is forbidden when the files are encrypted. Skip these tests if the
test_dummy_encryption mount option is being used.

Generalize the _exclude_scratch_mount_option code and add a new
_exclude_test_mount_option call as well. Call the new function from the
ceph tests that should exclude test_dummy_encryption.

Cc: Luis Henriques <lhenriques@suse.de>
Cc: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Luis Henriques <lhenriques@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/btrfs
common/rc
tests/ceph/001
tests/ceph/002
tests/ceph/003