xfs: Stress test with bmap_alloc_minlen_extent error tag enabled
authorChandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 05:01:24 +0000 (10:31 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:52:50 +0000 (21:52 +0800)
commitc68a8f59924e6b6edc568f49ecde04ed9c30cc28
tree54ef5148a9e348ab3e7e566e6a7b70cb1a6099a2
parent200ee9e93b84e743cfd11334b1886bb5089a4b12
xfs: Stress test with bmap_alloc_minlen_extent error tag enabled

This commit adds a stress test that executes fsstress with
bmap_alloc_minlen_extent error tag enabled.

Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/538 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/538.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group