xfs: test fuzzing every field of a dquot
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:04:58 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:05:19 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
commitc7daab5f359529fcb4afaa87c9221a0d2df0f5cf
treed7e58d47102ca6435cec58844001b246102b4ec5
parent52cea8a1473cfb0fe79f4dc328b85b31dcfe4c67
xfs: test fuzzing every field of a dquot

See what happens when we fuzz every field of a quota information structure.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
13 files changed:
tests/xfs/425 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/425.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/426 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/426.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/427 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/427.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/428 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/428.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/429 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/429.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/430 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/430.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group