common/attr: fix check for _require_attrs()
authorErnesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:06:35 +0000 (01:06 -0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 05:07:07 +0000 (13:07 +0800)
commitc82ca8fd263cbdb83f460006547e8cbd8c267d90
tree868ab268cecf3a98e892bcf74e36b008c585a3de
parentfffff547d2fa34f2b465b1ee855d610790004b67
common/attr: fix check for _require_attrs()

As of now xfstests decides if a filesystem supports attributes by trying
to write one to the mount point. For some reason this fails on reiserfs,
making it impossible to run tests that _require_attrs.

Fix this by checking against $TEST_DIR/syscalltest instead of $TEST_DIR.

This is probably what was intended, since the syscalltest file is touched
right before running attr. It is also consistent with how the check for
acl support is done.

Signed-off-by: Ernesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/attr