generic: update encryption tests to use term "no-key names"
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 19:06:56 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:27:19 +0000 (22:27 +0800)
commitc833b98c64cfe772cc5f15fab5abe7e3d06c4400
tree19fb62244a6ebf4e624593b712b1c22afbbf2384
parent6ae3a3a5ac74100e2eaa13be67050780ea0004fb
generic: update encryption tests to use term "no-key names"

To avoid ambiguity, don't use the terms "ciphertext names" or "encrypted
names" when we really mean "no-key names" (the names that the filesystem
shows when userspace lists an encrypted directory without the
directory's encryption key being present).  This aligns with changes
that have been made to the kernel source code and documentation
(https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200924042624.98439-1-ebiggers@kernel.org).

No change to the actual test logic.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/397
tests/generic/419
tests/generic/421
tests/generic/429
tests/generic/429.out