generic/387: fix _scratch_mkfs_sized option for btrfs
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:24:22 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 14:57:21 +0000 (22:57 +0800)
commitc85c46531b4fcfb1d403fe4e0466b2ee5f4e2191
tree4ddd3c35abfb11b70113337e03108ad7252ca87f
parent96621a053236cd43351b73e5374a82c27a8c6406
generic/387: fix _scratch_mkfs_sized option for btrfs

btrfs needs 256mb to create a fs with default block group which is
non mixed, so pass 256mb to _scratch_mkfs_sized().

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/387