xfs/288: use -d option of xfs_db write command for v5 XFS
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:20:53 +0000 (22:20 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 01:31:02 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commitc911bcb568a90767129e9b4a545b86232d636129
tree0e42d189a97740c526e89518d208be7a760ff095
parentd2f9bf265f1473e388a706159907c9866930e1da
xfs/288: use -d option of xfs_db write command for v5 XFS

The commit b3cf8b72334fd35ef961869506e5a72ab398bc82 update xfs/288
to support v5 filesystem testing. That commit thought xfs_db write
command can work well with -d option on V5 XFS. But the truth is the
case doesn't use that option.

So turn to use _scratch_xfs_set_metadata_field, it will help to use
proper options for xfs_db write command.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/288