common/encrypt: add helper functions that wrap new xfs_io commands
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:16:36 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:20:30 +0000 (23:20 +0800)
commitca4ef3f7b981c40fde50cd15a05ace12d52dd723
treec3ab292b9533cf443265e3203bb7a7d1eb089e00
parent4e3ef46d2980fbeb212154a1766e73ae976d1f28
common/encrypt: add helper functions that wrap new xfs_io commands

Wrap the new xfs_io commands 'add_enckey', 'rm_enckey', and
'enckey_status' with helper functions.

Also add _user_do_get_encpolicy(), so that all encryption xfs_io
commands have a _user_do() version.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/encrypt