build: Fix installation for extended names
authorJan Tulak <jtulak@redhat.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
commitcb15a45be8cd278dc2ca3b719b9c2a836a3bfde2
tree92d1d75756882b9676d0c0c65e5ed4236a4934f1
parentb62a0b3053975d28a99627159d5059d449d00296
build: Fix installation for extended names

xfstests supports extended test names like 314-foo-bar, but
installation of these tests was skipped (not matching a regexp). So
this patch fixes the makefiles in tests/*/

The include/buildrules change was written by Dave Chinner.

Signed-off-by: Jan Tulak <jtulak@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
include/buildrules
tests/btrfs/Makefile
tests/cifs/Makefile
tests/ext4/Makefile
tests/f2fs/Makefile
tests/generic/Makefile
tests/overlay/Makefile
tests/shared/Makefile
tests/udf/Makefile
tests/xfs/Makefile