btrfs/149: make it sectorsize independent
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 10:52:08 +0000 (18:52 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 11:56:08 +0000 (19:56 +0800)
commitcc8831f9a5e57e614346cece4785262d6151b83f
treefa5a769b443f4b94e6534fa33770b53f9d9417e3
parent29b2f63b3ee705e821d18158734be6b2666f1431
btrfs/149: make it sectorsize independent

Originally this test case was designed to work with 4K sectorsize.
Now enhance it to work with any sector sizes and makes the following
changes:
.out file not to contain any traces of sector size.
Use max_inline=0 mount option so that it meets the requisite of non inline
regular extent.
Don't log the md5sum results to the output file as the data size vary by
the sectorsize.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/btrfs
common/filter
tests/btrfs/149
tests/btrfs/149.out