common/rc: Prevent _scale_fsstress_args from consuming -n
authorKusanagi Kouichi <slash@ac.auone-net.jp>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 12:10:47 +0000 (21:10 +0900)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 14:37:39 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commitccef999f47b5db086b330e8ab85c65424ac6e994
tree8ce7b7b402eb6cad055fc5ee225ffea06d9a8d83
parent5568077041bbe4073618efda7994665a221d3fce
common/rc: Prevent _scale_fsstress_args from consuming -n

If first argument is -n, echo consumes it.

Signed-off-by: Kusanagi Kouichi <slash@ac.auone-net.jp>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc