common/quota: enable project quota correctly on f2fs
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 11:56:20 +0000 (19:56 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 10:29:53 +0000 (18:29 +0800)
commitcda9817fbbe4f9127eca29717ce9027faf708296
tree2ed8969fb3823d9edf5816bdb7950d5b2b47e0b2
parent1191a2aa1713313f3c5145e60b42ee9408677596
common/quota: enable project quota correctly on f2fs

Add a case for f2fs on _scratch_enable_pquota() to enable
dependent features of project quota by mkfs.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/quota