check: move expunge test into a helper
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:24:00 +0000 (23:24 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:32:17 +0000 (18:32 +0800)
commitcdd360da7b279f5fe19b71a0ee2173da2f5fcf44
treee1fb861e062486ad40c133f7aa5301c38263e3f4
parent5acc29ad70488411d35b22e1c96552e92a7e628e
check: move expunge test into a helper

Move the expunge test into a helper.

[eguan: make TEST_ID local and use grep -q not io redirection]

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
check