src/t_immutable: factor out some helpers
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:03:31 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:30:28 +0000 (21:30 +0800)
commitce4616c9b75b28878d2b00dfa306cca3cd6fca17
tree61de8b28fbbaa0d83312fdd4fc66c7599d7e4431
parentb8a84870b34a5323476942d2a7946baff1cca5e2
src/t_immutable: factor out some helpers

Reduce boilerplate code.
define _GNU_SOURCE needed for asprintf.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/t_immutable.c